Herikon Crew

Administration

Mariël Zegger - ten Dam
Secretaresse, Receptioniste

T +31 (0)546 486 486
F +31 (0)546 486 480
E receptie@herikon.nl

Maartje Westendorp
Secretaresse, Receptioniste

T +31 (0)546 486 486
F +31 (0)546 486 480
E m.westendorp@herikon.nl

Sales

Winfried Fransen
Sales Engineer

T +31 (0)546 486 486
F +31 (0)546 486 480
E w.fransen@herikon.nl

Production

Dennis Verkerk
Production Manager

T +31 (0)546 486 486
F +31 (0)546 486 480
E d.verkerk@herikon.nl

Berto Eertman
Production

T +31 (0)546 486 486
F +31 (0)546 486 480
E b.eertman@herikon.nl

Gerbrant Heijink
Planning & Logistics

T +31 (0)546 486 486
F +31 (0)546 486 480
E g.heijink@herikon.nl

Gerrit Bosch
Engineering, Construction, Work Preparation

T +31 (0)546 486 486
F +31 (0)546 486 480
E g.bosch@herikon.nl

Finance

Jan Oldejans
Financial Manager

T +31 (0)546 486 486
F +31 (0)546 486 480
E j.oldejans@herikon.nl

Director

Dennis Glaasker
Managing Director Almelo

T +31 (0)546 486 486
F +31 (0)546 486 480
E d.glaasker@herikon.nl

Remon Groen
Managing Director Leerdam

T +31 (0)546 486 486
F +31 (0)546 486 480
E r.groen@herikon.nl